The Consequences of Sexual Harassment™ (Connecticut Employees, Managers & Supervisors)

The Consequences of Sexual Harassment™ (Connecticut Employees, Managers & Supervisors)

Required Sexual Harassment Prevention Training

Connecticut has enacted a state law, the Time’s Up Act, expanding sexual harassment training requirements for employers with employees working in Connecticut. Employers must now provide two hours of sexual harassment training to all employees in Connecticut, not just supervisors. This course will drive deep conversations around the definition and consequences of sexual harassment.

Create Free Account Sign In 2481 views

Learning Path & Details

  • Ethics & Compliance
  • Type: Off-The-Shelf Video Program (ILT)
  • Audience: General
  • Available On: DVD, USB, Interactive eLearning, Streaming Video & Vignettes

Competencies

  • Ensuring Professional and Compliant Behavior

Buying Options

À La CarteCan’t wait? Buy now!
We will contact you for license agreement details and any applicable set-up fees (for course publishing specifics)
PRICE: $10.00 per employee (Minimum 100 employees).
Employees: 
USB DriveProduct includes physical USB Drive
Print Materials will be delivered electronically via email/Internet
PRICE: $995.00
USB drives: 
DVD DriveProduct includes physical DVD Drive
Print Materials will be delivered electronically via email/Internet
PRICE: $995.00
DVD drives: 

Training Files (24)

TitleTypeTime/PagesLanguage 

Additional Information

Trainer Comments: All employers of any size must provide sexual harassment training to their supervisors in Connecticut. Employers that have three or more employees must provide training to all employees in Connecticut.


Related Content

Explore the Program: ENOUGH!™ The Consequences of Sexual Harassment